你喜欢尝试烹调海岛菜? 我们装修的三卧室服务公寓提供全套厨房和宽敞的客厅. 这将是一个理想的选择, 所有的长期和短期家庭和商务住宿.

顶楼的房间有美妙的景色和一个巨大的现代浴室与温泉浴和大的步行淋浴. 豪华面料, 温暖的自然色调在顶楼的房间可以帮助您俯瞰诺福克岛和海.

靠近接待处和餐厅区. 我们最近建成的 Eveleen 套房与最大的私人阳台的酒店是理想的人谁希望体验诺福克风光. 所有房间都是残疾人友好.

以海岛样式庭院风景或风景如画的谷看法我们宽敞和装备精良的庭院房间有您需要的一切放松和充分利用您的诺福克海岛出逃.

我们的高级房提供梦幻般的特大号或双人床. 所有房间都有私人阳台, 独特的山谷景观和舒适的设施. 完全禁用友好的房间在这个房间类型提供.

Do you like to try to cook island cuisine? Our renovated three bedroom service apartment are provided with full furnished kitchen and spacious living room.  which will be an ideal choice for all long and short families and business stay.

Penthouse rooms have wonderful views and a huge modern bathroom with spa bath and large walk-in shower. Luxurious fabrics, warm natural tones in the Penthouse Rooms can help you overlook the Norfolk island and the sea.

Close to reception and restaurant area. Our Recently built Eveleen Suites with the largest private balcony of hotel are desirable to those who wish to experience norfolk scenery. All rooms are disabled friendly.

With island style garden view or picturesque valley view our spacious and well-equipped garden rooms have everything you need to relax and make the most of your Norfolk Island getaway.

Our superior room offers dreamy king size or twin size beds. All rooms have private veranda, unique valley view and comfortable facilities. fully disable friendly room is available in this room type.