享受 诺福克岛拥有世界上最纯净的空气

海洋和海滩 诺福克岛四周都是清澈的水晶, 蓝宝石色的海洋, 框架戏剧性的悬崖顶部. 刘慧卿湾泻湖是游泳和浮潜的完美.

历史和文化 Visitors to Norfolk Island soon realise that the island buzzes with a living breathing culture and history.Kingston and Arthur's Vale Historic Area is one of 11 形成澳大利亚罪犯遗址世界遗产财产的历史遗址.

自然与环境 大自然在每一个诺福克岛的美景中都存在. The island's clean air feeds all living things, 从天上掉下来的水和潮水一起滚滚而来, 是纯洁而清新的。.

10 分钟步行到镇区

70 舒适的客房

5 英亩美丽的风景庭院

度假村 诺福克岛最大的酒店

留言 你的意见对我们很重要

谢谢你选择和我们在一起. 感谢您抽出时间给我们反馈意见。. 总有改进的余地, 我们将不胜感激你可能有任何意见和建议.

  •   南太平洋度假村地理位置优越, 位于市中心, 步行即可到达商店, 距离金斯敦仅5分钟车程. 工作人员很友好, 乐于助人. 大多数是亚洲下降, 我们发现他们感到困惑时, 试图传递的消息...更

    拇指 eejay2015
    11/08/2018
  •   最近一次预订该酒店客房的距离为悉尼. 它的位置是完美的步行到商店! 不得不说, 这是一个有点过时, 虽然! 热水被击中和小姐! 不得不运行水龙头/淋浴永远为热水. 有时...更

    拇指 林恩 J
    10/11/2018
  •   有一个非常舒适的花园景观房间, 对海洋/松树的看法, 五分钟步行到市中心有欧式早餐包括非常好的额外 $10 让你一个完整的熟早餐大池和热浴缸没有东西, 粥麻烦...更

    拇指 mickcarr3
    10/05/2018
  •   为度假胜地提供必要的设施, 池, 室内游戏, 栏, 餐厅, 然而, 似乎没有很多活动在这些. 餐厅需要 preordering 的饭菜。 2.30 在下午, 菜肴的选择限于 4. 这...更

    拇指 戈登 G
    8/28/2018
  •   这个美丽的岛屿是完美的冬歇, 充满了令人惊叹的风景和如此有趣的历史. 我们在酒店度假胜地住了一周, 百感交集. 我们在他们的一个老房间里 (房间 42) 这是相当不错的, 干净舒适. 水壶...更

    拇指 BobinKurd
    7/21/2018
  •   我们刚刚花了 2 周在诺福克岛, 并留在这里. 工作人员是惊人的, 利亚, 温迪 & 朱莉娅不能为他们的客人做足够的事。. 没有太多的麻烦, 他们都这么好, 我年迈的母亲在法律上. 我们...更

    拇指 黛比 H
    6/17/2018
  •   温迪和工作人员很有帮助. 有些房间是有点过时, 但他们正在逐步翻新. Eveleen 套房很漂亮, 价格也很好。. 伟大的大集团, 只是一个简短的步行到主要购物区和餐厅.

    拇指 jadjmchugh
    6/14/2018
  •   我们通过一家旅行社预订了一间双人花园房。. 当我们到达时, 我们被显示到一个国王床花园房间, 我们指出, 这不是我们预订的. 没有争论的女孩要求 10 分钟...更

    拇指 Ozyleo
    6/09/2018
  •   从我们登上诺福克岛的那一刻起, 多么天堂, 酒店的工作人员很棒. 我们集团的 25 成人很好的照顾和房间非常舒适, 无投诉, 早餐很丰盛

    拇指 凯升
    6/03/2018
  •   今年早些时候我们住在酒店的一间顶楼的房间里。. 非常宽敞和舒适的房间. 晚上的饭菜很好, 工作人员非常友好和警察, 勤奋和包容. 唯一关心的是, 有没有昆虫屏幕...更

    拇指 理查德 s
    5/23/2018

热门客房 我们的客户只是喜欢这些房间

以海岛样式庭院风景或风景如画的谷看法我们宽敞和装备精良的庭院房间有您需要的一切放松和充分利用您的诺福克海岛出逃.

现在预订
$165.0 / 每晚

我们的高级房提供梦幻般的特大号或双人床. 所有房间都有私人阳台, 独特的山谷景观和舒适的设施. 完全禁用友好的房间在这个房间类型提供.

现在预订
$180.0 / 每晚

豪华房提供一张特大号和一张单人房和三张单人床, 在宽敞的房间里, 您可以随时享受日落与私人阳台. 居住面积大, 家具齐全, 适合家庭出游.

现在预订
$199.0 / 每晚

靠近接待处和餐厅区. 我们最近建成的 Eveleen 套房与最大的私人阳台的酒店是理想的人谁希望体验诺福克风光. 所有房间都是残疾人友好.

现在预订
$238.0 / 每晚

顶楼的房间有美妙的景色和一个巨大的现代浴室与温泉浴和大的步行淋浴. 豪华面料, 温暖的自然色调在顶楼的房间可以帮助您俯瞰诺福克岛和海.

现在预订
$250.0 / 每晚

你喜欢尝试烹调海岛菜? 我们装修的三卧室服务公寓提供全套厨房和宽敞的客厅. 这将是一个理想的选择, 所有的长期和短期家庭和商务住宿.

现在预订
$346.0 / 每晚

Enjoy Norfolk Island has purest air in the world

Ocean and Beach Norfolk Island is surrounded by crystal clear, sapphire coloured ocean that frame the dramatic cliff tops. Emily Bay lagoon is perfect for swimming and snorkelling.

History and Culture Visitors to Norfolk Island soon realise that the island buzzes with a living breathing culture and history.Kingston and Arthur's Vale Historic Area is one of 11 historic sites that form the Australian Convict Sites World Heritage Property.

Nature and Environment Mother Nature is present within every Norfolk Island vista. The island's clean air feeds all living things, and the waters that fall from the heavens and roll in with the tides are pristine and refreshing.

10 Mins Walking to Town Area

70 Comfortable rooms

5 Acres beautiful landscape gardens

The Resort The largest hotel on Norfolk Island

Guestbook your opinion matters to us

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you taking time to give us feedback. There is always room for improvement and we would be grateful for any comments and suggestions you may have.

  •   Holiday in Norfolk for a week in October 2018 was enjoyed and restful, enjoying the friendliness and atmosphere very much. The staff were always helpful with information regarding touring and supplying any extra needs. We required a disability room, which they had, we found it...More

    thumb joan236
    11/25/2018
  •   South Pacific Resort hasa great location at the end of town with easy walk to shops and only 5min drive to Kingston. Staff are friendly and helpful. Most are of asian descent and we found they got confused when trying to relay a message from...More

    thumb eejay2015
    11/08/2018
  •   We stayed at this hotel recently with a group from Sydney. Its position was perfect for walking to the shops! Have to say it was a bit dated though! Hot water was hit and miss! Had to run the taps/shower forever for hot water. Sometimes...More

    thumb Lyn J
    10/11/2018
  •   had a very comfortable garden view room with views to the ocean/pine trees, five minute walk to town centre had continental breakfast included very nice extra $10 gets you a full cooked breakfast great pool and hot tub no thing to mush trouble for the...More

    thumb mickcarr3
    10/05/2018
  •   Had the necessary facilities for a resort, pool, indoor games, bar, restaurant, however there did not appear to be much activity at any of these. The restaurant required preordering of meals by 2.30 in the afternoon, the choice of dishes was limited to 4. This...More

    thumb Gordon G
    8/28/2018
  •   This beautiful island was the perfect winter break, full of stunning scenery and such interesting history. We stayed a week at this hotel resort, with mixed feelings. We were in one of their older rooms (Room 42) which was pretty good, clean and comfortable. Kettle...More

    thumb BobinKurd
    7/21/2018
  •   We have just spent 2 weeks on Norfolk Island and stayed here. The staff are amazing, Leah, Wendy & Julia could not do enough for their guests. Nothing was too much trouble and they were all so wonderful to my elderly mother in law. We...More

    thumb Debbie H
    6/17/2018
  •   Wendy and staff are very helpful. Some of the rooms are a bit dated but they are gradually being renovated. The Eveleen Suites are lovely and well priced. Great for large groups and just a short walk to the main shopping area and restaurants.

    thumb jadjmchugh
    6/14/2018
  •   We had made a booking through a travel agency for a twin Garden Room. When we arrived we were shown to a king bed garden room which we pointed out was not what we booked. There was no argument the girl asked for 10 minutes...More

    thumb Ozyleo
    6/09/2018
  •   From the moment we stepped onto Norfolk Island, What a paradise, The staff at the Resort are wonderful. our group of 25 adults were well looked after and rooms very comfortable, no complaints at all, Meals were great along with the breakfasts

    thumb Kaye L
    6/03/2018

Popular Rooms Our clients simply love these rooms

With island style garden view or picturesque valley view our spacious and well-equipped garden rooms have everything you need to relax and make the most of your Norfolk Island getaway.

Book Now
$165.0 From / per night

Our superior room offers dreamy king size or twin size beds. All rooms have private veranda, unique valley view and comfortable facilities. fully disable friendly room is available in this room type.

Book Now
$180.0 From / per night

Deluxe room offers one king size and one single size or three single size beds in a spacious room and you can always enjoy sunset with private veranda. Large living area and well furnished is perfect for the family getaway.

Book Now
$199.0 From / per night

Close to reception and restaurant area. Our Recently built Eveleen Suites with the largest private balcony of hotel are desirable to those who wish to experience norfolk scenery. All rooms are disabled friendly.

Book Now
$238.0 From / per night

Penthouse rooms have wonderful views and a huge modern bathroom with spa bath and large walk-in shower. Luxurious fabrics, warm natural tones in the Penthouse Rooms can help you overlook the Norfolk island and the sea.

Book Now
$250.0 From / per night

Do you like to try to cook island cuisine? Our renovated three bedroom service apartment are provided with full furnished kitchen and spacious living room.  which will be an ideal choice for all long and short families and business stay.

Book Now
$346.0 From / per night